KES Logo
About KES2010
Online Submission


Conference Organisation

General Chairs:
Rossi Setchi, University of Cardiff, Wales, UK and
Lakhmi C.Jain, University of South Australia, Australia
Executive Chair:
Robert J. Howlett, University of Brighton, UK
Chair of the Organising Committee:
Y. Hicks, Cardiff University, Wales, UK
Programme Chair:
I. Jordanov, University of Portsmouth, UK

Local Organising Committee:

Mohamed Bennasar - Cardiff University
Fadzli Abdullah - Cardiff University
Ben Havell - Cardiff University
Yu-Kun Lai - Cardiff University
Ioannis Kaloskampis - Cardiff University
Panagiotis Loukakos - Cardiff University
Nedyalko Petrov - Portsmouth University
Diman Todorov - Cardiff University
Lei Shi - Cardiff University
Ani Setchi - Imperial College
Anthony Soroka - Cardiff University
Iain Spillane - Cardiff University

KES Conference Series

KES2010 is part of the KES Conference Series

Conference Series Chairs:
L.C.Jain and R.J.Howlett

KES International Executive Chair:
R.J.Howlett, Bournemouth University, U.K.

KES Founder:
L.C.Jain, University of South Australia

KES International

The organisation and operation of KES2010 is the responsibility of KES International.
14th Annual
KES Conference
Cardiff, Wales, UK
8-10 September 2010